Members of the CDFCP

The following organizations have signed CDFCP's Statement of Cooperation:


If you or your organization is interested in joining the Conservation Partnership, please review the Statement of Cooperation and Terms of Reference.    

The CDFCP welcomes additional Participants and Supporters.

The CDFCP has a volunteer Steering Committee made up of:

1. Darryn McConkey (Chair), Senior Ecosystem Biologist, Ministry of Forests, Lands and Natural Resource Operations

2. Peter Arcese, Forest Renewal Chair in Conservation Biology, University of British Columbia

3. Katie Blake, Executive Director, Habitat Acquisition Trust

4. Lynn Campbell, Species at Risk Biologist, Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy

5. Tim Ennis, Executive Director, Comox Valley Land Trust

6. David Haley, Private Woodlot Owner and Forester, Member at Large

7. Kathryn Martell, Acting Ecosystem Protection Specialist, Islands Trust Conservancy 

8. Marian McCoy, Conservation Policy Analyst, Ministry of Environment and Climate Change Strategy

9. Hillary Page, Director of Conservation, Nature Conservancy of Canada

10. Erik Piikkila, Forest Ecologist and Historian, Member at Large

11. Andrea Tanaka, Habitat Planner, Canadian Wildlife Services

12. Leanna Warman, Ecosystem Specialist, The Nature Trust of British Columbia